01625 837337‚Äč

Mon-Fri 9AM -5 PM


10 Year Guarantee

Nationwide Delivery

Our own delivery team

All weather

Chakra Chime – Seven Stones, Bronze

£16.62 inc vat (ex vat £16.62)


According to traditions, there are seven basic chakras which correlate to the seven main nerve ganglia in the spinal column. Each chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential.
The seven chakras are:
-Sahasrara: Known as the Crown Chakra, it is related to thought and self-knowledge, represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: Known as the Brow Chakra, it is related to intuition and clarity and represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: Known as the Throat Chakra, it is related to sound and self-expression and is represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: Known as the Heart Chakra, it is related to love and compassion and is represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: Known as the Solar Plexus Chakra, it is related to growth and personal power and is represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: Known as the Sacral Chakra, it is related to creativity and enthusiasm and is represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: Known as the Base Chakra, it is related to physical identity and self-preservation and is represented by red jasper.

Additional information

Weight0.227 kg
Dimensions431.8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Skip to content